Indonesia vs. Myanmar

Final result: 1:3

End of Second Half
92. min 1:3 Myanmar Si Thu Aung scored a goal (assist by Kyaw Ko Ko)!
89. min 1:2 Indonesia Ryuji Utomo was cautioned with a yellow card.
80. min 1:2 Myanmar Thet Naing replaces Yan Naing Oo
74. min 1:2 Myanmar Kyaw Ko Ko scored a penalty!
72. min 1:1 Indonesia Paulo Sitanggang replaces Hanif Sjahbandi
72. min 1:1 Indonesia Osvaldo Haay replaces Saddil Ramdani
58. min 1:1 Myanmar Si Thu Aung replaces Maung Maung Lwin
58. min 1:1 Myanmar Tin Win Aung replaces Myo Ko Tun
55. min 1:1 Indonesia Zalnando replaces Ricky Fajrin
55. min 1:1 Indonesia Asnawi Mangkualam replaces Muhammad Hargianto
46. min 1:1 Indonesia Ezra Walian replaces Ahmad Nur Hardianto
46. min 1:1 Indonesia Evan Dimas replaces Gian Zola Nugraha
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
36. min 1:1 Myanmar Maung Maung Lwin scored a goal (assist by Myo Ko Tun)!
22. min 1:0 Indonesia Ahmad Nur Hardianto scored a goal (assist by Saddil Ramdani)!
Begin of First Half

Indonesia Persatuan Sepakbola Seluruh Indonesia

Myanmar Myanmar Football Federation

Stadion Pakansari

  • Opened: 2014
  • Capacity: 30000
  • Capacity intl.: 30000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Cibinong
  • Country: Indonesia