South Africa vs. Morocco

Final result: 3:1

End of Second Half
85. min 3:1 Morocco Rachid Rokki replaces Salaheddine Bassir
82. min 3:1 South Africa MacBeth Sibaya replaces Benni McCarthy
77. min 3:1 Morocco Rachid Benmahmoud scored a penalty!
63. min 3:0 South Africa Dillon Sheppard replaces Bennett Mnguni
59. min 3:0 Morocco Rachid Benmahmoud replaces Youssef Chippo
55. min 3:0 Morocco Youssef Safri was cautioned with a yellow card.
51. min 3:0 South Africa Siyabonga Nomvethe scored a goal!
50. min 2:0 Morocco Abdeljalil 'Kamatcho' Hadda replaces Nourdin Boukhari
48. min 2:0 South Africa Thabo Mngomeni scored a goal!
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
44. min 1:0 South Africa Bennett Mnguni was cautioned with a yellow card.
42. min 1:0 South Africa Sibusiso Zuma scored a goal!
32. min 0:0 South Africa Siyabonga Nomvethe replaces Delron Buckley
Begin of First Half

South Africa South African Football Association

Morocco Fédération Royale Marocaine de Footbal

Stade Amary Daou

  • Opened: 2002
  • Capacity: 15000
  • Capacity intl.: 15000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Ségou
  • Country: Mali