Cyprus vs. Northern Ireland

Final result: 0:0

End of Second Half
85. min 0:0 Cyprus Andreas Makris replaces Demetris Christofi
80. min 0:0 Northern Ireland Rory McArdle replaces Billy McKay
76. min 0:0 Northern Ireland Gareth McAuley was cautioned with a red card and sent off!
76. min 0:0 Cyprus Andreas Papathanasiou replaces Nestoras Mitides
74. min 0:0 Northern Ireland Patrick McCourt replaces Oliver Norwood
73. min 0:0 Northern Ireland Shane Ferguson replaces Niall McGinn
67. min 0:0 Cyprus Charis Kyriakou replaces Vincent Laban
64. min 0:0 Cyprus Kostas Charalambides replaces Konstantinos Makrides
63. min 0:0 Northern Ireland Billy McKay replaces Jamie Ward
58. min 0:0 Cyprus Kostas Artymatas replaces Marios Nikolaou
51. min 0:0 Cyprus Giorgos Efrem replaces Stathis Aloneftis
47. min 0:0 Cyprus Vincent Laban was cautioned with a yellow card.
46. min 0:0 Northern Ireland Roy Carroll replaces Alan Mannus
46. min 0:0 Northern Ireland Kyle Lafferty replaces Martin Paterson
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
22. min 0:0 Northern Ireland Jamie Ward was cautioned with a yellow card.
Begin of First Half

Cyprus Kypriakí Omospondía Podosfaírou

Northern Ireland Irish Football Association

GSP Stadium

  • Opened: 1999
  • Capacity: 22859
  • Capacity intl.: 22859
  • Owner: -
  • City: Lefkosia
  • Country: Cyprus