Leagues and Clubs of England08/09

Choose season:

Western Premier (9. League)

Combined Counties Div One (10. League)

East Midlands Counties (10. League)

Eastern Counties Div One (10. League)

Hellenic Div One East (10. League)

Hellenic Div One West (10. League)

Midland Combination Premier (10. League)

North West Counties Div One (10. League)

Northern Div Two (10. League)

South West Peninsula Premier (10. League)

Spartan South Midlands Div One (10. League)

United Counties Div One (10. League)

West Midlands Premier (10. League)

Western Div One (10. League)

Central Midlands Supreme (11. League)

Dorset Premier (11. League)

Kent County (11. League)

Liverpool County Premier (11. League)

Middlesex County Premier (11. League)

Midland Combination Div One (11. League)

Staffordshire County Senior Premier (11. League)

Sussex Div Three (11. League)

Wearside (11. League)

The Football Association