South Africa vs. Malawi

Final result: 3:1

End of Second Half
90. min 3:1 Malawi Frank Banda replaces Robert Ng'ambi
83. min 3:1 South Africa Thanduyise Khuboni replaces Reneilwe Letsholonyane
77. min 3:1 South Africa Thabo Nthethe replaces Bevan Fransman
75. min 3:1 Malawi Micium Mhone replaces Chimango Kayira
74. min 3:1 South Africa May Mahlangu scored a penalty!
73. min 2:1 Malawi James Sangala was cautioned with a yellow card.
66. min 2:1 South Africa Reneilwe Letsholonyane was cautioned with a yellow card.
59. min 2:1 South Africa Thuso Phala replaces Sifiso Myeni
57. min 2:1 South Africa May Mahlangu replaces Lerato Chabangu
55. min 2:1 South Africa Tokelo Rantie replaces Lehlohonolo Majoro
50. min 2:1 South Africa Daine Klate replaces Siphiwe Tshabalala
48. min 2:1 Malawi Joseph Kamwendo scored a penalty!
47. min 2:0 South Africa Siyabonga Sangweni was cautioned with a yellow card.
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
42. min 2:0 Malawi Zicco Mkanda replaces Robin Ngalande
35. min 2:0 Malawi Joseph Kamwendo was cautioned with a yellow card.
10. min 2:0 South Africa Siphiwe Tshabalala scored a goal!
6. min 1:0 South Africa Lehlohonolo Majoro scored a goal!
Begin of First Half

South Africa South African Football Association

Malawi Football Association of Malawi

Moses Mabhida Stadium

  • Opened: -
  • Capacity: -
  • Capacity intl.: -
  • Owner: -
  • City: Durban
  • Country: South Africa