India vs. New Zealand

Final result: 1:2

End of Second Half
94. min 1:2 New Zealand Michael Woud was cautioned with a yellow card.
90. min 1:2 New Zealand Matthew Ridenton replaces Sarpreet Singh
88. min 1:2 India Jerry Lalrinzuala replaces Subhasish Bose
86. min 1:2 New Zealand Moses Dyer scored a goal (assist by Sarpreet Singh)!
74. min 1:1 India Sandesh Jhingan replaces Narayan Das
73. min 1:1 New Zealand Moses Dyer replaces Andre de Jong
71. min 1:1 New Zealand Noah Billingsley replaces Myer Bevan
62. min 1:1 New Zealand Te Atawhai Hudson-Wihongi replaces Tim Payne
54. min 1:1 New Zealand Henry Cameron replaces Jai Ingham
50. min 1:1 New Zealand Adam Mitchell replaces Nikko Boxall
49. min 1:1 New Zealand Andre de Jong scored a goal (assist by Sarpreet Singh)!
46. min 1:0 India Sunil Chhetri scored a goal!
46. min 1:0 India Holicharan Narzary replaces Ashique Kuruniyan
46. min 1:0 India Pronay Halder replaces Rowllin Borges
46. min 1:0 India Jeje Lalpekhlua replaces Balwant Singh
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
41. min 0:0 India Subhasish Bose was cautioned with a yellow card.
28. min 0:0 India Udanta Singh replaces Mohammed Rafique
15. min 0:0 India Narayan Das was cautioned with a yellow card.
8. min 0:0 New Zealand Jai Ingham was cautioned with a yellow card.
Begin of First Half

India All India Football Federation

New Zealand New Zealand Football

Mumbai Football Arena

  • Opened: -
  • Capacity: 18000
  • Capacity intl.: 18000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Mumbai
  • Country: India