Leagues and Clubs of England05/06

Choose season:
Combined Counties Premier (9. League)
Hellenic League (9. League)
Spartan South Midlands Premier (9. League)
Wessex Premier (9. League)
Western Premier (9. League)
Hellenic Div One East (10. League)
Hellenic Div One West (10. League)
Midland Combination (10. League)
North West Counties Div Two (10. League)
Northern Counties East Div One (10. League)
Northern League Div Two (10. League)
Sussex Div Two (10. League)
United Counties Div One (10. League)
Wessex Division One (10. League)
West Midlands Premier (10. League)
Western First Division (10. League)
Central Midlands Football League (11. League)
Dorset Premier (11. League)
Liverpool County Premier Div (11. League)
South Western League (11. League)
Sussex Div Three (11. League)
Wearside (11. League)
Essex Olympian Div One (12. League)

The Football Association