Leagues and Clubs of England04/05

Choose season:
Combined Counties Premier (9. League)
Hellenic Premier (9. League)
Western Premier (9. League)
Hellenic Div One East (10. League)
Hellenic Div One West (10. League)
Midland Combination Premier (10. League)
Northern Div Two (10. League)
United Counties Div One (10. League)
Western Div One (10. League)
Dorset Premier (11. League)
Midland Combination Div One (11. League)
Sussex Div Three (11. League)
Wearside (11. League)

The Football Association